SEARCH:

CONTACT US

If you have any questions about how we can help you please contact:

UNITED STATES OFFICE
E.T. Browne Drug Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 1613
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632, USA

Tel: 201-894-9020

Toll Free: 1-877-PALMERS (725-6377)
Fax: 201-894-5152


General Info:
info@palmers.com

Customer Order Info: orders@palmers.com

Website Issues: technicalaffairs@palmers.com

Media Inquiries: beautyfashion@coynepr.com


Global Contacts:

Mexico Info: mexinfo@palmers.com

Canada Info: cainfo@palmers.com

Latin America Info: lainfo@palmers.com

Caribbean Info: caribinfo@palmers.com

Europe Info: ukinfo@palmers.com

France Info: frinfo@palmers.com

Africa Info: afinfo@palmers.com

South Africa Info: sainfo@palmers.com

South Pacific Info: auinfo@palmers.com

Middle East & North Africa Info: meinfo@palmers.com Phone: +971 4 8819012

 

India:

Universal Corporation Ltd

Sikkim Commerce House

4/1 Middleton Street

Kolkata 700071, India

Tel.: 91 3322879151

Email: info@uclindia.com

 

   ABOUT US









October bottle trade mark
© 2014 E.T. Browne Drug Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.